Draw for 2017 Season for Grade 1, Grade 3 and Grade 4

View 2017 Ladies Pennant Results

The buttons below open which grade you wish to view.

Source: https://hrdwba.wixsite.com/hrdwba/2017-pennants

BERESFIELD LADIES PENNANTS DRAW 2017

Date Grade 3 Grade 2 Grade 4
Tuesday, 21 March 2017  – Home v Cessnock City
Thursday, 23 March 2017  – Home v Maitland City Away v Paxton
Tuesday, 28 March 2017  – Away v Bellbird Home v Greta
Wednesday, 29 March 2017  – BYE
Thursday, 30 March 2017  – Home v Kurri Kurri BYE
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  – Away v Lorn Park Home v Sing/Mait Park
Thursday, 6 April 2017 Home v East Maitland Away v East Maitland Away v East Maitland
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Home v Kurri Kurri Away v Cessnock City Home v Paxton
Thursday, 13 April 2017 Home v Maitland City Away v Maitland City Away v Greta
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Away v East Maitland Home v Bellbird BYE
Thursday, 20 April 2017 Away v Kurri Kurri BYE Away v Sing/Mait Park
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Away v Kurri Kurri
Thursday, 27 April 2017 Away v Maitland City Home v Lorn Park Home v East Maitland
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 Home v East Maitland

Latest News

7Jun 2016

2016 Women’s Pennants

7Jun 2013

2013 Women’s Pennants