About beresfield

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far beresfield has created 24 blog entries.

2017 Club Honours

By | 2017-08-17T20:51:02+00:00 June 2nd, 2017|Categories: Men's Bowls|

Congratulations to the following members for their achievements during the 2017 Season. Well done! Beresfield Bowling Club are very proud of your achievements. State Senior Pairs Final Winners: Mick Beesley & Mick Brown President Pairs - Runners Up Mal Adams & (Kanga) Ray Bennett District Triples Winners: Warren Shipley, Dave [...]

Comments Off on 2017 Club Honours

2017 Ladies Championship Winners

By | 2017-08-01T18:01:38+00:00 June 2nd, 2017|Categories: Women's Bowls|

2017 Ladies Singles Winner:  Nadine Glover   2017 Ladies Pairs Winners   Winners:  Gail Reid, Helen Korman   2017 Ladies Triple Winners   Winners:  Betty Wilmen, Margaret Boan, Nadine Glover   2017 Ladies 4's Winners Winners:  June Evans, Deirdre Day, Gail Reid, Helen Korman

Comments Off on 2017 Ladies Championship Winners

2017 Men’s Draw and Results

By | 2017-06-07T06:54:06+00:00 June 2nd, 2017|Categories: Men's Bowls|

Link: Open Men's Championship Draw for 2017 Click on the relevant sheet name at the bottom of this spreadsheet to view Championship Draw and Results for 2017.

Comments Off on 2017 Men’s Draw and Results

2015 Club Honours

By | 2017-08-01T17:49:04+00:00 June 21st, 2016|Categories: Men's Bowls|

MEN'S ACHIEVEMENTS Zone 2 Inter Zone Representatives Warren Shipley, Daniel Hill Zone 2 Senior Inter Zone Winners Mick Brown, Mick Beesley, Grant Boyce State Senior Representative Mick Beesley District Singles Daniel Hill - runner up District Senior Pairs Grant Boyce, Col Bryon NSW Bowlers Arm Representative Mick Cleary Zone 2 [...]

Comments Off on 2015 Club Honours

2015 Championship Winners

By | 2017-06-21T14:46:51+00:00 June 20th, 2016|Categories: Men's Bowls|

Mens Championship Winners - 2015 Major Singles Winner:         Warren Shipley Runner Up:   Mick Beesley     Minor Singles   Winner:              Harry Korman Runner Up:     Mick Mayo   Mens Major Pairs Winners:      Mick Beesley, Shane Giles Runner Up:  Alby Aniscow, Brad Unsted   Mens Senior Pairs Winners:       Grant [...]

Comments Off on 2015 Championship Winners

2015 Championship Winners

By | 2017-06-21T14:45:25+00:00 June 20th, 2016|Categories: Women's Bowls|

Ladies Championship Winners - 2015 Major Singles Winner:           Helen Korman Runner Up:     Gail Reid   Minor Singles Winner:           Deirdre Day Runner Up:     Patsy Carpenter   Ladies Pairs Winners:      Gloria Lamb, Lorraine Humbles Runner Up:  Betty Wilmen, Nadine Glover   Ladies Triples Winners:        Deirdre Day, Gail Reid, Lorraine Humbles Runner Up:    [...]

Comments Off on 2015 Championship Winners