Come and see the best bowlers in the Newcastle/Hunter Region at the Preseason matches.

Draw for Preseason

Click Preseason Results

The 26th Beresfield 1 Grade Preseason

Round 1

Date
Monday, 30 January 2017  Kurri  V Valentine  Terrigal  V Boolaroo
Tuesday, 31 January 2017  Terrace  V Teralba  East Maitland  V Entrance
Wednesday, 1 February 2017  Halekulani  V Beresfield  Kotara  V Cardiff
Thursday, 2 February 2017  Warners Bay  V Charlestown  Maitland City  V Soldiers Point
Thursday, 2 February 2017  Windale  V Swansea W  Nelson Bay  V kahibah

Round 2

Date
Monday, 6 February 2017 Kurri V Boolaroo  Valentine  V Terrigal
Tuesday, 7 February 2017  Terrace V Entrance Teralba  V East Maitland
Wednesday, 8 February 2017  Halekulani V Cardiff  Beresfield  V Kotara
Thursday, 9 February 2017  Warners Bay V Soldiers Point  Charlestown  V Maitland City
Thursday, 9 February 2017  Windale V Nelson Bay  Swansea W  V kahibah

Round 3

Date
Monday, 13 February 2017  Kurri V Terrigal  Valentine V Boolaroo
Tuesday, 14 February 2017  Terrace V East Maitland  Teralba V Entrance
Wednesday, 15 February 2017  Halekulani V Kotara  Beresfield V Cardiff
Thursday, 16 February 2017  Warners Bay V Maitland City  Charlestown V Soldiers Point
Tuesday, 14 February 2017  Windale V kahibah  Swansea W V Nelson Bay

Semi

Date
 Tuesday, 21 February 2017  Beresfield  V Nelson Bay  Raymond Terrace V Maitland City

Final

Date
 Thursday, 23 February 2017  V winner

Any enquiries, please contact Warren Shipley on 4966 1147.